Committee


Chairman Alan Brunsden Plot 100 & 101
chairman@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk
Vice Chairman Mike Mangan
Plot 77 mike.mangan@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk
Hon. Secretary
Mary Mulhearn Plot 31
secretary@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk
Asst. Secretary

Treasurer Amanda Canfield-Payne Plot 44 & 56
treasurer@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk
Asst. Treasurer
Christine Halloway Plot 64 christine.halloway@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk
Representative Liz Wood
Plot 54 & 55
liz.wood@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk
Representative Patrick Gage Plot 95 & 117a pat.gage@mountnoddyallotments.org.uk